• Cengage

    • Joe Penner
    • joe.penner@cengage.com
    • (209) 712-2969
  • Hawkes

    • Madeline Willson
    • mwillson@hawkeslearning.com
    • (843) 790-6970
  • Pearson

    • Josh Marlow
    • josh.marlow@pearson.com
    • (916) 342-9052
  • Knewton

    • Karson Kovakovich
    • karson@knewton.com
    • (916) 241.6810
  • McGraw Hill

    • Kerri Willis
    • kerri.willis@mheducation.com
    • (916) 208-3008 or (800) 331-5094
  • Wiley

    • Heidi Kinkead
    • hkinkead@wiley.com
    • (844) 205-1511